Hi, I'm Yatrik Bodhe from Mumbai, India. I practice graphic design to earn my bread and butter, and i sketch, draw and click to earn some joy.
~ Friday, August 29 ~
Permalink
Selfie - the old school way!

Selfie - the old school way!

Tags: selfie self portrait digital sketch yatrik bodhe black and white
~ Sunday, January 26 ~
Permalink
Saturday Night!

Saturday Night!

Tags: Hand Drink beer alcohol saturday night holding sketch doodle yatrik bodhe turquoise
~ Sunday, January 19 ~
Permalink
Violinist

Violinist

Tags: violinist violin player music sombre strings yatrik bodhe
1 note
~ Friday, January 17 ~
Permalink
A cup of tea

A cup of tea

Tags: cup of tea teacup indian yatrik bodhe quick sketch digital painting
1 note
~ Thursday, January 16 ~
Permalink
Tennis Fever!

Tennis Fever!

Tags: Tennis ballboy ball boy australian open blue court
~ Tuesday, October 15 ~
Permalink
Traction!

Traction!

Tags: Boy girl yatrik bodhe sketches doodle orange line work sketch
~ Monday, December 31 ~
Permalink
I just don’t know what to do…

I just don’t know what to do…

Tags: I just don’t know what to do... helvetica light typography typo colour color swatches illustrator yatrik bodhe
2 notes
~ Tuesday, October 30 ~
Permalink
Strange Love!

Strange Love!


~ Thursday, September 13 ~
Permalink
Beauty in the Beast - 01

Beauty in the Beast - 01

Tags: yatrik bodhe beauty beast horse head ink illustration strokes agile red sepia eye
~ Tuesday, September 4 ~
Permalink
Unsaddled Bronco - 1

Unsaddled Bronco - 1

Tags: horse stud ink brush running in motion gallop yatrik bodhe